Harris Teeter Big Air Land O Frost Dick's Sporting Goods Whitewater Center
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address: 
8508 Park Road, Box #166
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
 

**Please direct your email
to the appropriate sport or area of inquiry.

 

Sport / Inquiry Area Email Address

Baseball

Baseball@ParkSharonSports.com

Basketball

Basketball@ParkSharonSports.com

Cheerleading

Cheerleading@ParkSharonSports.com

Soccer

Soccer@ParkSharonSports.com

Softball

Softball@ParkSharonSports.com

Scholarship Applications

Scholarship@ParkSharonSports.com

Sponsorship

Sponsorship@ParkSharonSports.com

General Questions

PSAA@ParkSharonSports.com